Vuex Form Mutations, Bipolar Resources For Parents, Cosplay Events 2020, Ranger Boat Catalog, Money Mart Customer Service, Hillsong Greatest Hits, Mini Fire Pit For S'mores, Dse Cut Off 2019 Ma Economics, " /> Vuex Form Mutations, Bipolar Resources For Parents, Cosplay Events 2020, Ranger Boat Catalog, Money Mart Customer Service, Hillsong Greatest Hits, Mini Fire Pit For S'mores, Dse Cut Off 2019 Ma Economics, " />

another word for singing

Uncategorized

The night is spent in eating, drinking, smoking, singing and dancing. 4 synonyms for singing: vocalizing, tattle, telling, cantabile. Singing synonyms. Huh?! Form: Musical term referring to the shape and structure of a piece of music. Aside from being an amateur musician myself, pieces usually read better with some well-chosen synonyms rather than a word repeated. Our thesaurus contains synonyms of singing group in 7 different contexts. Find synonyms for: Noun 1. singing, vocalizing, vocal music, musical performance usage: the act of singing vocal music 2. tattle, singing, telling, disclosure, revelation, revealing usage: disclosing information or giving evidence about another Verb Trying to find another word for singing group in English? gospel-singing | definition: folk music consisting of a genre of a cappella music originating with Black slaves in the United States and featuring call and response; influential on the development of other genres of popular music (especially soul) | synonyms: gospel, folk music, soul, ethnic music, folk, doo-wop| antonyms: actual sin, falsehood, fat person, introvert, good guy What's up with this joint?! So they went in to where Gudruda sat spinning in the hall, singing as she span. Forte: A symbol indicating to play loud or strong. it is called singing class. She was riding good on my joint last night. Germans are born chorus singers, and their great men do not sing themselves, but conduct the singing of others. Last edited on Nov 30 2012. singing bird. An act of singing a song